(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL)

2018 Results


Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 6:40pm
Final
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 1
(BB1 X85) PORT WELLER PHARMASAVE STORM (TEAL) 0
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 9:20pm
Final
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 1
(BB4 X88) SERVICE MASTER BRONCOS (GOLD) 3
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 7:50pm
Final
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 1
(BB6 X2018) PWSL WHITE CAPS (LIME) 2
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 9:15pm
Final
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 2
(BB5 X 2018) PORT DALHOUSIE HEATING & COOLING GALAXY (LIME) 0
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 3
(BB1 X85) PORT WELLER PHARMASAVE STORM (TEAL) 2
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7:55pm
Final
(BB3 X87) RUSCAN FLOORING JAGUARS (WHITE) 4
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 5
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 9:20pm
Final
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 0
(BB4 X88) SERVICE MASTER BRONCOS (GOLD) 1
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
(BB4 X88) SERVICE MASTER BRONCOS (GOLD) 2
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 1
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9:20pm
Final
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 3
(BB6 X2018) PWSL WHITE CAPS (LIME) 1
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Final
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 2
(BB5 X 2018) PORT DALHOUSIE HEATING & COOLING GALAXY (LIME) 1
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
(BB5 X 2018) PORT DALHOUSIE HEATING & COOLING GALAXY (LIME) 6
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 0
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 7:55pm
Final
(BB1 X85) PORT WELLER PHARMASAVE STORM (TEAL) 1
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 1
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
(BB2 X86) HOME HARDWARE HAMMERS (ROYAL) 12
(BB3 X87) RUSCAN FLOORING JAGUARS (WHITE) 7